Calendar of Events

Events at the Kirby

November

Nov 7 | Thursday | Mixology Class: Whiskey, Bourbon, Scotch – Old Fashioneds, Manhattans, and other Whiskey based Cocktails

Thanksgiving Day | Thanksgiving Dinner  Join us for a new Kirby Tradition, with a twist. Each dish is our take on a traditional turkey day favorite.

Nov 21 | Thursday | Mixology Class: Vodka & Gin-based cocktails

Nov 30 | Saturday | Small Business Saturday  After a long day of shopping, stop by J. Paul’s Dining Room @ the Kirby for a cocktail and christmas cookie or two as we kick off the Holiday Season in style with a special Holiday High Tea.

December

Dec 1 | Sunday | Holiday Brunch Tasty brunch buffet in our beautifully decorated 19th century home. Click here for more details.

Dec 5 | Thursday | Mixology Class: Tropical Vibes: Rum-based cocktails

Dec 8 | Sunday | Holiday Brunch Tasty brunch buffet in our beautifully decorated 19th century home. Click here for more details.

Dec 13 | Friday | A Nightmare Before Christmas: Cocktails and Sweet Treats Take in a screening of the Tim Burton classic like you’ve never experienced before. We’ve paired cocktails and sweet treats with scenes and characters from the movie to create a fully immersive experience. Space is limited, reserve your seat now on OpenTable or Google. Just search J. Paul’s Dining Room.

Dec 15 | Sunday | Holiday Brunch Tasty brunch buffet in our beautifully decorated 19th century home. Click here for more details.

Dec 19 | Thursday | Mixology Class: Sweet Sips & Holiday Favorites

Dec 22 | Sunday | Holiday Brunch Tasty brunch buffet in our beautifully decorated 19th century home. Click here for more details.

Dec 29 | Sunday | Holiday Brunch Tasty brunch buffet in our beautifully decorated 19th century home. Click here for more details.

Dec 31 | NYE Party Send off 2019 in style! J. Paul’s Dining room will feature late-night entertainment, a scrumptious dinner bar, and a champagne toast at midnight. 

Events are subject to change